• Portofino

Crystal Cruises

★★★★★★ Crystal Symphony - Accents on the Orient – Hong Kong to Tokyo 
17 nights - 9 May 2019


 

An all-inclusive, all exclusive experience of the rare wonders of the natural world, from the heavenly waters of Mauritius to lemurs in Madagascar and Big Five safaris in South Africa.

The luxurious 50,000-ton, 922-guest Crystal Symphony is one of the most spacious cruise ships at sea, joining Crystal Serenity in the top two spots among Condé Nast Traveler’s best ships in the world. Step aboard Crystal Symphony to discover a world of contemporary elegance. In recent years, a comprehensive $80 million redesign inspired by the classic tony icons like New York's 21 Club, Hollywood's Coconut Grove, and Palm Beach country club life has transformed every inch of this celebrated ship into a veritable sanctuary of refined style and cutting-edge technology, easily maintaining her undisputed status as the World's Best. Subtle touches of luxury range from traditional to chic - think Swarovski crystal chandeliers and Philippe Stark Duravit Jacuzzi bathtubs; or exquisitely appointed verandah staterooms lavished with plush linens and the latest in digital entertainment. A brand new three-deck outdoor fitness garden and expanded collection of Technogym equipment speaks to the active lifestyle of our guests, while allergy-friendly PURE staterooms, the first to the found at sea, ensure blissful moments of comfort and calm.
Date  Port/City  Arrival  Depart 
Thursday, 9 May 2019    Hong Kong, China     
Friday, 10 May 2019    Hong Kong, China     
Saturday, 11 May 2019    Cruising the South China Sea    
Sunday, 12 May 2019    Hualien, Taiwan     
Monday, 13 May 2019    Taipei/Keelung, Taiwan    
Tuesday, 14 May 2019    Ishigaki, Japan     
Wednesday, 15 May 2019    Okinawa/Naha, Japan      
Thursday, 16 May 2019    Cruising the East China Sea    
Friday, 17 May 2019    Shanghai, China     
Saturday, 18 May 2019    Shanghai, China     
Sunday, 19 May 2019    Cruising the East China Sea    
Monday, 20 May 2019    Busan (Pusan), South Korea      
Tuesday, 21 May 2019    Nagasaki, Japan      
Wednesday, 22 May 2019    Kagoshima, Japan     
Thursday, 23 May 2019    Osaka, Japan      
Friday, 24 May 2019    Osaka, Japan      
Saturday, 25 May 2019    Tokyo, Japan      
Sunday, 26 May 2019    Tokyo, Japan      
  • All beverages including fine wines, champagne, premium spirits and all non-alcoholic beverages such as bottled water, soft drinks and specialty coffees
  • Gratuities for housekeeping, dining and bar staff
  • 24-hour room service
  • Enrichment workshop classes and much more

$8140 per person in a Deluxe Stateroom

Click to enlarge



★★★★★★ Crystal Symphony - Yucatan & Dixieland Delights
7 nights - 15 Dec 2018


 

A history-making voyage for Crystal as we embark on our first-ever holiday cruise in Africa.

The luxurious 50,000-ton, 922-guest Crystal Symphony is one of the most spacious cruise ships at sea, joining Crystal Serenity in the top two spots among Condé Nast Traveler’s best ships in the world. Step aboard Crystal Symphony to discover a world of contemporary elegance. In recent years, a comprehensive $80 million redesign inspired by the classic tony icons like New York's 21 Club, Hollywood's Coconut Grove, and Palm Beach country club life has transformed every inch of this celebrated ship into a veritable sanctuary of refined style and cutting-edge technology, easily maintaining her undisputed status as the World's Best. Subtle touches of luxury range from traditional to chic - think Swarovski crystal chandeliers and Philippe Stark Duravit Jacuzzi bathtubs; or exquisitely appointed verandah staterooms lavished with plush linens and the latest in digital entertainment. A brand new three-deck outdoor fitness garden and expanded collection of Technogym equipment speaks to the active lifestyle of our guests, while allergy-friendly PURE staterooms, the first to the found at sea, ensure blissful moments of comfort and calm.
Date  Port/City  Arrival  Depart 
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018  New Orleans     
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018  Cruising the Gulf of Mexico    
Monday, 17 Dec 2018  Puerto Costa Maya     
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018  Belize City     
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018  Roatán     
Thursday, 20 Dec 2018  Cozumel     
Friday, 21 Dec 2018  Cruising the Gulf of Mexico    
Saturday, 22 Dec  New Orleans    
  • All beverages including fine wines, champagne, premium spirits and all non-alcoholic beverages such as bottled water, soft drinks and specialty coffees
  • Gratuities for housekeeping, dining and bar staff
  • 24-hour room service
  • Enrichment workshop classes and much more

$4475 per person in a Penthouse Stateroom with Veranda

Government fees and taxes are additional, and are on a per person basis.

Taxes, fees and port charges - $287 per person (not included in the cruise fare)

Click to enlarge

Ask the Experts

Arrive: 9 - 26 May 2019

from
$8140

Crystal Symphony (17 nights)

Arrive: 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2018

from
$4475

Crystal Symphony (7 nights)