Simply Travel Reviews

Some reviews of Simply Travel from our very happy past customers. Feel free to contact us for additional information and reviews from other independent third parties.

 

" We're already checking our calendars for the next visit"

Inge | January 2018

" It was absolutely amazing and we literally have zero complaints about our stay. Heritage Awali is a beautiful resort and ticked all our boxes for a tropical island getaway. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have already bored everyone we know with all the photos and details. We're also already checking our calendars for the next visit. None of this would've been possible without your excellent service. Thank you so much for making it so incredibly easy to have the best holiday ever. We are now ready to take on the year "

 

" The most fabulous holiday of a lifetime "

Hannelie and Louis | December 2017

" Erika, I would like to thank you for the most fabulous holiday of a lifetime! Our anniversary was so special! The Mauritia Hotel and the surrounding area of Grand Bay was excellent and the service received was outstanding. I would definitely recommend your company as well as Beachcomber Mauritia."

"Will definitely use again"

 Ewald | November 2016

"I was pleasantly surprised with the service I have received from Simply Travel. We booked a honeymoon package and everything was in place upon our arrival in Mauritius. They have a great team there in the form of connections which makes the overall experience just that much better. Thanks for everything. We will definitely make use of Simply Travel again." 


"Worked like clockwork"

Copper | November 2017

"Firstly I should say a big thank you for being so good in helping me arrange a “special holiday” to Mauritius last week. Everything went off without a hitch and the whole trip, from day one, when I made contact with your office to my disembarking back in Johannesburg, having enjoyed a 7 night stay at Heritage Le Telfair. Your recommendation of hotel and package was great, thank you. As they say, "worked like clockwork". We will do this again in the near future."


"Wat n wonderlike belewenis"

Ilodia | November 2017

"Wat n wonderlike belewenis en alles het by jou begin. Dankie vir al jou hulp en raad reg van dag 1 af ons waardeer dit uit ons harte uit. Jy word defnitief aanbeveel deur ons aan baie mense. Baie dankie dat jy ons onvergeetlike huweliksherdenking so spesiaal gemaak het. Ambre het ons geupgrade na die deluxe suite toe ons arriveer en die aand met ete n shokolade koek gegee dit was hemels. Weereens dankie jys puik en weet beslis wat jy doen en hoe om als te reel."


 "Booking was a breeze"

 Renee | October 2016

"We were so grateful for the excellent service. Immediate responses to emails and all the fact that all information was clear and well-communicated. What a breeze to book exactly what we wanted!"


 "Friendly and well-informed"

 Bernie | September 2016

"Our consultant provided excellent service. She was consistently professional, friendly, well-informed and helpful. We never felt rushed regarding our resort decision, but rather always received prompt, relevant and patient feedback to our enquiries etc. Our thanks to Simply Travel for making a dream holiday an effortless reality!"


 "Really impressed"

 Craig | August 2016

"I was really impressed with not only our consultant, but the whole team and your willingness to help. You are great! "


 "Strongly recommend - SimplyTravel"

 Kim | July 2016

"I came across Simply Travel when looking for information at the start of planning our holiday. Our consultant was so efficient and the website very user friendly. My questions were answered quickly and clearly and I would strongly recommend anyone to make use of them."


 "Excellent service and support"

Tony | July 2016

"Excellent service and support from Simply Travel. Good flight alternatives and options provided, good advice on various hotels unknown to ourselves prior to booking, and good communication on the lead up to the departure date. Thanks team!"


 "Hassle free and perfect - Simply Travel"

 Natalie | May 2016

"Thank you for excellent service and current information. You made our trip hassle free and perfect."


 "Very helpful"

 Liezell | December 2015

"Our consultant was very helpful and guided me through every step in the process. Will definitely be hearing from me in the future."


 "Simply and easy"

 Caroline | April 2015

"The experience was simple, easy, friendly and efficient from start to finish. I would use Simply Travel again and would recommend it to others."


 "Patient, good and efficient"

 Sandy | March 2015

"We were very impressed with your service, as we wanted prices for about 10 different dates and our consultant was very patient and gave us quotes immediately. Our tickets were delivered to us soon after our payment was made - to our doorstep - and the arrangements done for our hotel transfers were very good and very efficient with drivers waiting for us and escorting us into the airport terminal etc. We will definitely make our next booking through Simply Travel!"


See all customer reviews of Simply Travel